Surround Devin Townsend - Galactic Quarantine Devolution Series 2 (2021) [BDRip 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Metal Surround Music

Artist: Devin Townsend
Album: Galactic Quarantine (Devolution Series #2)
Released: 2021
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada
Duration: 01:22:47

01. Velvet Kevorkian
02. All Hail The New Flesh
03. By Your Command
04. Almost Again
05. Juular
06. March of the Poozers
07. Supercrush!
08. Hyperdrive
09. Stormbending
10. Deadhead
11. Aftermath
12. Love?
13. Spirits Will Collide
14. Kingdom
15. Detox

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file