Surround The Black Eyed Peas - The E.N.D (2009) [DSD128 (tracks + .cue)] multichannel music

Categories: Metal / Blues Rock / Trance / Indie Rock Surround Music
The Black Eyed Peas - The E.N.D (2009) [DSD128 (tracks + .cue)]
The Black Eyed Peas - The E.N.D (2009) [DSD128 (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: The Black Eyed Peas
Album: The E.N.D
Released: 2009
Label: Interscope Records
Catalog #: B001288701
Genre: Rhythm and Blues, Hip-Hop, Electronic, Dance
Country: USA
Duration: 1:07:33

A1. Boom Boom Pow (5:07)
A2. Rock That Body (4:29)
A3. Meet Me Halfway (4:44)
A4. Imma Be (4:17)
B1. I Gotta Feeling (4:49)
B2. Alive (5:03)
B3. Missing You (4:37)
C1. Ring-A-Ling (4:42)
C2. Party All The Time (4:42)
C3. Out Of My Head (3:52)
C4. Electric City (4:10)
D1. Showdown (4:28)
D2. Now Generation (4:06)
D3. One Tribe (4:41)
D4. Rockin To The Beat (3:46)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file