Surround Yanni - Live at El Morro, Puerto Rico (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Metal / Heavy Metal Surround Music

Artist: Yanni
Album: Live at El Morro, Puerto Rico
Released: 2012
Genre: New Age, Contemporary Instrumental
Country: Greece
Duration: 01:01:06


01. Truth of Touch
02. Vertigo
03. The End of August
04. The Rain Must Fall
05. Felitsa
06. Voyage
07. Nightingale
08. Harp Solo
09. Ode to Humanity
10. Niki Nana
11. One Man's Dream


• Yanni in Puerto Rico (HD; 5:00) is a promo piece highlighting what Puerto Rico means to Yanni.
• The Storm (1080i; 4:44) is a featurette about some of the inclement weather the crew faced while attempting to tape the show.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file