Surround Modern Talking - The Final Album (2003) DTS 5.1 (Upmix) multichannel music

Categories: Pop Surround Music
Modern Talking - The Final Album (2003) DTS 5.1 (Upmix)
Artist: Modern Talking | Album: The Final Album | Released: 2003 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( DTS Upmix 1411 kbps ) | Genre: Pop
01. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
02. You Can Win If You Want
03. Cheri Cheri Lady
04. Brother Louie
05. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
06. Geronimo's Cadillac
07. Jet Airliner
08. In 100 Years
09. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (feat. Eric Singleton)
10. Brother Louie (feat. Eric Singleton)
11. You Are Not Alone (feat. Eric Singleton)
12. Sexy Sexy Lover (feat. Eric Singleton)
13. China In Her Eyes (feat. Eric Singleton)
14. Don't Take Away My Heart (feat. Eric Singleton)
15. Win The Race (Radio Version)
16. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Vocal Version)
17. Ready For The Victory (Radio Version)
18. Juliet (Radio Version)
19. TV Makes The Superstar (Radio Version)

Bonus :

20. Cheri Cheri Lady (Sound)
21. Brother Louie (Sound)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file