Surround Lara Fabian - 9 (2005) SACD-R multichannel music

Category: Pop Surround Music Download
Tags: SACD-R, Lara Fabian, Pop, 2005
Added: 10-09-2017, 22:25

To bookmarks
Lara Fabian - 9 (2005) SACD-R
Artist: Lara Fabian | Album: 9 | Released: 2005 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST64 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit) ) | Label: Mercury / Polydor | Genre: Pop

Belgian-born pop singer/songwriter Lara Fabian began singing, dancing, and taking piano lessons at a very young age and began formal music lessons at the Royal Conservatory of Brussels at age eight. During her ten years of study there, Fabian started writing and performing her own songs, which were inspired as much by her classical vocal and music theory training as they were by Barbra Streisand and Queen. After finishing her studies, Fabian moved to Montreal and began her own label and publishing company, Productions Clandestines. Collaborator/producer Rick Allison, an old friend from Brussels, joined her in Montreal and the pair worked steadily on writing and recording songs. In 1991, Fabian's French-language debut album was released in Canada and sold over 100,000 copies in three years. Her consistent touring in Quebec helped bolster her 1994 album Carpe Diem to similar success, which paved the way for 1997's Pure, a two million-selling album in France that spawned the anti-homophobia anthem "La Difference."

01. La lettre
02. Un ave maria
03. Si tu 'nas pas d'amour
04. Il ne manquait que toi
05. Ne lui parlez plus d'elle
06. Rien qu'une seule larme
07. Les homericains
08. Speranza
09. Le tour du monde
10. L'homme qui n'avait pas de maison
11. Je me souviens

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.