Surround Checkfield - Surrounded (2002) DVD-Audio multichannel music

New Age / Folk Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Checkfield - Surrounded (2002) DVD-Audio
Artist: Checkfield | Album: Surrounded | Released: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, LPCM 2.0 96kHz/24Bit) + DVD-Video DTS 5.1, DD 5.1, DD 2.0 | Label: American Gramaphone | Genre: New Age, Folk

A group that uses mostly synthesizers and acoustic guitars, they are better than most new age music due to the arrangements of the songs.


01. Through The Lens
02. Grasslands
03. Flowers
04. Clockwork
05. Shennandoa
06. Back Porch Kauai
07. Spirit
08. The Good Brown Earth
09. A Sailor's Lament
10. Distant Thunder
11. Going Home
12. Live At Five
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.