Surround Gregorian The Dark Side Of The Chant (2010) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Rhythm and Blues / New Age Surround Music Download
Tags: New Age, Gregorian, 2010, DVD-Audio
Added: 28-12-2017, 09:42

To bookmarks
Gregorian  The Dark Side Of The Chant (2010) DVD-Audio
Artist: Gregorian | Album: The Dark Side Of The Chant | Released: 2010 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( LPCM 5.1 48/24 ) | Genre: New Age

01. O Fortuna (Carl Orff)
02. Stripped (Depeche Mode)
03. All I Need (Within Temptation)
04. Hells Bells (AC/DC)
05. Born To Feel Alive (Unheilig)
06. Morning Dew (Nazareth)
07. My Heart Is Burning (Gregorian)
08. Bring Me To Life (Evanescence)
09. Dark Side (Gregorian)
10. Frozen (Madonna)
11. Black Wings (Gregorian)
12. Lucifer (The Alan Parsons Project)
13. Dark Angel (Die Gesellschaft Der Schwarzen Orchidee)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.