Surround Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Extraordinaire (2001) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues / New Age Surround Music
Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Extraordinaire (2001) DVD-Audio
Artist: Mannheim Steamroller | Album: Christmas Extraordinaire | Released: 2001 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MPL 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: American Gramaphone | Catalog #: AC9225-7 | Genre: New Age


Chip Davis: Recorders, Drums
Jackson Berkey: Harpsichord
Ron Cooley: Guitar, Lute, Bass
Roxanne Layton: Recorder, Crumhorns,
Arnie Roth: Violin Solo~The First Noel, Concertmaster
Bobby Jenkins: Oboe Solo
Johnny Mathis: Vocals on "O Tannenbaum"

Longtime holiday favorite Mannheim Steamroller's Christmas Extraordinaire is yet another holiday collection by the group. It's not much of departure from Mannheim's other holiday collections. If anything, it aims to resurrect the spirit of preceding holiday releases by Mannheim. There's a good chance if you enjoy other Mannheim holiday albums you'll enjoy this one. It's not one of the group's more noteworthy releases, but it should please Mannheim's devoted following. Some of the featured songs include "Hallelujah," "White Christmas," "Away in a Manger," and "Winter Wonderland," among others.
01. Hallelujah (04:43)
02. White Christmas (03:35)
03. Away In A Manger (03:23)
04. Faeries (02:29)
05. Do You Hear What I Hear? (04:06)
06. The First Noel (03:38)
07. Silver Bells (04:28)
08. Fum, Fum, Fum (04:51)
09. Some Children See Him (03:34)
10. Winter Wonderland (03:42)
11. O Tannenbaum (03:01)
12. Auld Lang Syne (03:42)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music