Surround Blu elements project - Forsenses (2009) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues / New Age Surround Music
Blu elements project - Forsenses (2009) DTS 5.1
Artist: Blu elements project | Album: Forsenses | Released: 2009 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/24Bit ) | Label: rip Blu Ray îň Sony Music | Genre: New Age, World Music, Meditative
01. Prologue «Lift Off»
02. Genesis «Embracing The Day»
03. Terri Bjerre: Kaleidoscope «Journey To Beyond»
04. Monochrome «Deep In Blue»
05. Mariana Wagner: Perspicacious «Song For Another World»
06. Macroscopy «Splashing H2O»
07. Stefanie Hoffmann: Astronautics «Floating In Space»
08. Mariana Wagner: Mountainous «Feeling Free»
09. Photosynthesis «Step Into Green»
10. Rapidity «Verdure - Nature»
11. Eruptive «Evolving From Red»
12. Fabienne Rohan: Aerogen «From Far Away»
13. Tranquility «Vastness»
14. Humanity «City Lights»
15. Epilogue «Adagio For Summary» / «Going On, It's Okay»
16. Bonus

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music