Surround Enigma - A Posteriori (2008) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues / New Age Surround Music
Enigma - A Posteriori (2008) DTS 5.1
Artist: Enigma | Album: A Posteriori | Released: 2008 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/24Bit ) | Label: rip of DVD by COMP Music EMI | Genre: New Age, Meditative

Wedding ancient religious and art music with atmospheric sound effects and chilled-out electronic beats and loops, producer Michael Crétu created a worldwide phenomenon under his alter ego Enigma, and on his sixth album, 2006's A Posteriori, he employed his trademark style within a conceptual framework built around astronomy, mysticism, and the dawn of science. An alternate version of the album, A Posteriori [Private Lounge Remix], was also released, featuring the album's 12 tracks reworked by a handful of noted producers and DJs, including Boca Junior, Christian Geller, Tocadisco, Jean F. Cochois, and Ralf Hildenbeutel.
01. Eppur Si Muove
02. Feel Me Heaven
03. Dreaming Of Andromeda
04. Dancing With Mephisto
05. Northern Lights
06. Invisible Love
07. Message From Io
08. Hello And Welcome
09. 20.000 Miles Over The Sea
10. Sitting On The Moon
11. The Alchemist
12. Goodbye Milky Way

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music