Surround Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (2004) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rhythm and Blues / Soul Surround Music
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Marvin Gaye | Album: Let's Get It On | Released: 2004 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( DVD-AUDIO 5.0-96/24, DVD-AUDIO 2.0-192/24,, DVD-VIDEO DD 5.0 ) | Genre: Soul
01. Let's Get It On
02. Please Stay (Once You Go Away)
03. If I Should Die Tonight
04. Keep Gettin' It On
05. Come Get to This
06. Distant Lover - Marvin Gaye, Gordy, Gwen
07. You Sure Love to Ball
08. Just to Keep You Satisfied

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file