Surround Marvin Gaye - Collection (2004) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Soul / Funk Surround Music
Marvin Gaye - Collection (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Marvin Gaye | Album: Collection | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Motown Records | Catalog #: B0003502-36 | Genre: Funk, Soul

Remasterd from original two track stereo masters by Suha Gur at Universal Mastering Studio
Surround Sound Mix by Brant S.Biles
5.1 mastering by Adrian van Velsen & Robert Margouleff
01. Ain't That Peculiar
02. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
03. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
04. Your Precious Love (with Tammi Terrell)
05. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
06. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
07. What's Going On
08. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
09. Trouble Man
10. Let's Get It On
11. Distant Lover

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music