Surround The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night (1964) DTS 5.1 (Upmix) multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night (1964) DTS 5.1 (Upmix)
Artist: The Beatles | Album: A Hard Day's Night | Released: 1964 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( DTS wave, + covers 1411 kbps ) | Genre: Rock, Big Beat
01. A Hard Day’s Night
02. I Should Have Known Better
03. If I Fell
04. I’m Happy Just To Dance with You
05. And I Love Her
06. Tell Me Why
07. Can’t Buy Me Love
08. Any Time at All
09. I’ll Cry Instead
10. Things We Said Today
11. When I Get Home
12. You Can’t Do That
13. I’ll Be Back

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music