Surround Dave Edmunds - A Pile of Rock (Live) (2004) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Rock / Pop Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Dave Edmunds - A Pile of Rock (Live) (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Dave Edmunds | Album: A Pile of Rock (Live) | Released: 2004 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 ) | Label: Silverline | Catalog #: B000065VBD | Genre: Pop, Rock


01. King Of Love
02. Standing At The Crossroads
03. Ju-Ju Man
04. Stop Messin' Around
05. Queen of Hearts
06. I Hear You Knocking
07. I Knew the Bride
08. Lady Madonna
09. Wanderer
10. Here Comes The Weekend
11. Sabre Dance
12. I'm Ready
13. Crawling From The Wreckage
14. Sweet Little Rock'n'Roller
15. Let It Rock
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.