Surround Maeve O達oyle - All My Sins (2009) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Pop Surround Music
Maeve O達oyle - All My Sins (2009) SACD-R
Artist: Maeve OBoyle | Album: All My Sins | Released: 2009 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST64 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit) ) | Label: Linn Records | Catalog #: AKD 318 | Genre: Pop, Rock

All My Sins, the debut album from Glasgow's rising star Maeve O'Boyle, is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop and showcases Maeve's poignant, personal and deeply meaningful self-penned songs.

Originally released in 2009 All My Sins has been re-issued as part of Linn's ECHO series which offers a second chance to enjoy the best of the label's award-winning catalogue.

Her unique blend of melodic pop, folk and rock won the acclaim of many established musicians and the press upon its release. Contributors on All My Sins include: legendary Blue Nile producer Calum Malcolm; Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue, James Blunt); Gordon Goudie (Echo and the Bunnymen); John McLaughlin (Busted, Westlife, Shane MacGowan); Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub, BMX Bandits) John McCusker (Kate Rusby, Roddy Woomble, Transatlantic Sessions). All My Sins demonstrates Maeve's flair for penning intelligent, captivating songs whilst her natural lyricism and exceptional voice suggest maturity beyond her 21 years.
01. Old Greenwich Time 3:28
02. The Place You Became 5:09
03. Facing Home 4:57
04. Taxi 3:00
05. Swimming Upstream 4:10
06. Butterfly 3:43
07. Carnival Attraction 3:13
08. All My Sins 3:41
09. Romeo 4:49
10. Pray It Never Happens 2:53

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music