Surround Hawkwind - Warrior On The Edge Of Time (2013) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Hawkwind - Warrior On The Edge Of Time (2013) DVD-Audio
Artist: Hawkwind | Album: Warrior On The Edge Of Time | Released: 2013 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/16Bit, LPCM 2.0 96kHz/24Bit ) | Label: Cherry Red Records Ltd. / Atomhenge | Catalog #: ATOMCD 31037 | Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock

5.1 Surround Sound mixes by Steven Wilson

Dave Brock: guitar, synthesizer, bass guitar, vocals
Nik Turner: tenor and soprano sax, flute, vocals
Lemmy: bass guitar
Simon House: mellotron, Moog synthesizer, piano, synthesizer, violin
Simon King: drums, percussion
Alan Powell: drums, percussion
Michael Moorcock: vocals
01. Assault And Battery / The Golden Void
02. The Wizard Blew His Horn
03. Opa-Loka
04. The Demented Man
05. Magnu
06. Standing At The Edge
07. Spiral Galaxy 28948
08. Warriors
09. Dying Seas
10. Kings Of Speed

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music