Surround Ayumi Hamasaki - My Story (2005) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Pop Surround Music
Ayumi Hamasaki - My Story (2005) SACD-R
Artist: Ayumi Hamasaki | Album: My Story | Released: 2005 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 64; 2,8 MHz/1 Bit; 2.0; 5.1 ) | Label: Avex Trax | Catalog #: AVGD-17676 | Genre: Rock, Pop

No superlative seems too great in describing the success achieved by singer, songwriter, and pop icon Ayumi Hamasaki since her debut in 1998. The best-selling solo artist in Japan, she has sold millions of CDs and claimed a bevy of top-league chart records. Indeed, the scope of her presence in Japanese pop culture could serve as the entertainment industry of an entire country: she's a fashion icon with her own clothing line; she's soundtracked movies, TV shows, and anime series; she had a cartoon about herself; she's hosted TV and radio shows; and, on top of all that, she even opened a restaurant. Perhaps the most crucial point of her successful career -- modeled after her biggest influence, Madonna -- was the degree to which she retained control over her own media persona, not relinquishing it to labels and agencies.

Her beginnings were humble. Abandoned by her father at three, Hamasaki worked as a local model from the age of seven to help her mother and grandmother. A bright but rebellious child, she dropped out of school to try her hand at full-time modeling, but was denied due to her short height. This would prove fortuitous, as she turned her attention to the music industry.
01. Catcher in the Light (02:44)
02. About You (01:17)
03. Game (04:12)
04. My Name's Women (05:40)
05. Wonderland (01:33)
06. Liar (04:58)
07. Hope or Pain (04:22)
08. Happy Ending (04:42)
09. Moments (05:36)
10. Walking Proud (05:42)
11. Carols (06:13)
12. Kaleidoscope (01:48)
13. Inspire (05:35)
14. Honey (05:12)
15. Replace (05:07)
16. Winding Road (05:02)
17. Humming 7/4 (04:38)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file