Surround Anthony Phillips - Wise After The Event (2016) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Rock Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Anthony Phillips - Wise After The Event (2016) DVD-Audio
Artist: Anthony Phillips | Album: Wise After The Event | Released: 2016 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 48kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0 ) | Label: Esoteric Recordings | Catalog #: ECLEC 42527 | Genre: Rock, Symphonic Rock


01. We're All As We Lie
02. Birdsong And Reprise
03. Moonshooter
04. Wise After The Event
05. Pulling Faces
06. Regrets
07. Greenhouse
08. Paperchase
09. Now What (Are They Doing To My Little Friends)
10. Squirrel
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.