Surround Roger Waters - Amused To Death (2015) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Roger Waters - Amused To Death (2015) SACD-R
Artist: Roger Waters | Album: Amused To Death | Released: 2015 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 5.1, DST 2.0 | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz) | Label: Columbia Records/Analogue Productions | Catalog #: 88765478842 | Genre: Rock
01. The Ballad of Bill Hubbard
02. What God Wants, Part I
03. Perfect Sense, Part I
04. Perfect Sense, Part II
05. The Bravery of Being Out of Range
06. Late Home Tonight, Part I
07. Late Home Tonight, Part II
08. Too Much Rope
09. What God Wants, Part II
10. What God Wants, Part III
11. Watching TV (featuring Don Henley)
12. Three Wishes
13. It's A Miracle
14. Amused To Death (feat. Rita Coolidge)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file