Surround Steven Wilson - To The Bone (2017) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Steven Wilson - To The Bone (2017) DVD-Audio
Artist: Steven Wilson | Album: To The Bone | Released: 2017 | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: rip and authoring to DVD-Audio from Blu-Ray Caroline International | Genre: Rock

MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit
Bitrate: lossless
Tracks: 11 + 2 videoclips
01. To The Bone
02. Nowhere Now
03. Pariah
04. The Same Asylum As Before
05. Refuge
06. Permanating
07. Blank Tapes
08. People Who Eat Darkness
09. Song Of I
10. Detonation
11. Song Of Unborn


01. Song Of I (Directed By Lasse Hoile; Feat. Sophie Hunger)
02. Pariah (Directed By Lasse Hoile; Feat. Ninet Tayeb)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file