Surround Porcupine Tree - Deadwing (2005) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Rock Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Porcupine Tree - Deadwing (2005) DVD-Audio
Artist: Porcupine Tree | Album: Deadwing | Released: 2005 | Quality: DVD-Audio | Label: DTS Entertainment | Genre: Progressive Rock, Rock

DVD-Audio (MLP 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, DTS 5.1, PCM 2.0 48kHz/24Bit) | Bitrate: lossless


01. Deadwing
02. Shallow
03. Lazarus
04. Halo
05. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
06. Mellotron Scratch
07. Open Car
08. The Start Of Something Beautiful
09. Glass Arm Shattering

Bonus tracks:

01. Half Light
02. Mother and Child Divided
03. Revenant

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.