Surround Grateful Dead - Workingman is dead (2001) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Grateful Dead - Workingman is dead (2001) DVD-Audio
Artist: Grateful Dead | Album: Workingman is dead | Released: 2001 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/16Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Rhino Records / Warner Bros. Records | Catalog #: 8122-78356-9 | Genre: Rock, Country Rock

Surround Sound Mixing: Mickey Hart
Mastering: Steve Hall
Executive Producer: David McLees
01. Uncle John's band
02. High time
03. Dire wolf
04. New speedway boogie
05. Cumberland blues
06. Black Peter
07. Easy wind
08. Casey Jones

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



2 January 2015 15:07
thanks a lot for the rip.
but i do not understand how to extract dea files?
also is there any password in it?
2 January 2015 18:38
Hello. No password no. Just unpack archiver all parts in one folder and all. Sometimes writes that the archive broken - but unpacks everything you need.