Surround King Crimson - Islands (40th Anniversary Series) (2010) DVD-A multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
King Crimson - Islands (40th Anniversary Series) (2010) DVD-A
Artist: King Crimson | Album: Islands (40th Anniversary Series) | Released: 2010 | Quality: DVD-A | Genre: Rock

MLP Lossless 5.1 Surround
DTS 5.1 Digital Surround

Original Album mix 2004 master edition
2010 Stereo album mix
CD Bonus Tracks and
Alternate takes album in

MLP Lossless Stereo (24/96)
PCM Stereo 2.0 (24/48)
1. Formentera Lady
2. Sailor's Tale
3. The Letters
4. Ladies Of The Road
5. Prelude: Song Of The Gulls
6. Islands

Remixed from the original multitrack master tapes

Bonus Tracks

7. Islands (Studio Run through with oboe prominent)
8. Formentera Lady (Take 2)
9. Sailor's Tale (Alternate mix/edit)
10. A Peacemaking Stint Unrolls (previously unreleased)
11. The Letters (Rehearsal/Outake)
12. Ladies Of The Road (Robert Fripp & David Singleton remix)

Steven Wilson Remix

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file