Surround The Rolling Stones - It's Only Rock 'N Roll (1974/2011) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
The Rolling Stones - It's Only Rock 'N Roll (1974/2011) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: It's Only Rock 'N Roll
Released: 1974/2011
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 1.48 Gb

01. If You Can't Rock Me 3:47
02. Ain't Too Proud To Beg 3:32
03. It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) 5:08
04. Till The Next Goodbye 4:39
05. Time Waits For No One 6:31
06. Luxury 4:30
07. Dance Little Sister 4:12
08. If You Really Want To Be My Friend 6:17
09. Short And Curlies 2:44
10. Fingerprint File 6:41

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music