Surround The Rolling Stones - Dirty Work (1986/2011) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: Dirty Work
Released: 1986/2011
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 1.26 Gb

01. One Hit (To The Body)
02. Fight
03. Harlem Shuffle
04. Hold Back
05. Too Rude
06. Winning Ugly
07. Back To Zero
08. Dirty Work
09. Had It With You
10. Sleep Tonight

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file