Surround The Doors - The Soft Parade (1969/2012) [FLAC 5.1 (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Doors
Album: The Soft Parade
Released: 1969
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Blues Rock, Symphonic Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:34:59

1. Tell All The People
2. Touch Me
3. Shaman's Blues
4. Do It
5. Easy Ride
6. Wild Child
7. Runnin' Blue
8. Wishful Sinful
9. The Soft Parade

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file