Surround Rod Stewart - Every Picture Tells A Story (1971/2014) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Pop Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Rod Stewart
Title: Every Picture Tells A Story
Released: 1971/2014
Style: Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 1.19 Gb

01. Every Picture Tells A Story
02. Seems Like A Long Time
03. That's All Right
04. Tomorrow Is Such A Long Time
05. Maggie May
06. Mandolin Wind
07. (I Know) I'm Losing You
08. Reason To Believe

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music