Surround Roxy Music - Manifesto (1979/2015) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Roxy Music
Title: Manifesto
Released: 1979/2015
Style: Art Rock
RAR Size: 1.23 Gb

01. Manifesto
02. Trash
03. Angel Eyes
04. Still Falls The Rain
05. Stronger Through The Years
06. Ain’t That So
07. My Little Girl
08. Dance Away
09. Cry, Cry, Cry
10. Spin Me Round

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file