Surround Hanne Boel - Unplugged 2017 (2017/2018) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Soul / Pop Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Hanne Boel
Title: Unplugged 2017
Released: 2017/2018
Style: Funk, Soul, Rock, Pop
RAR Size: 1.05 Gb

01. Starting All Over Again
02. Chance Of A Lifetime
03. My Kindred Spirit
04. Don't Know Much About Love
05. Black Wolf
06. Holly Grail
07. Broken Angel
08. You Kept Me Waiting
09. I Wanna Make Love To You
10. Light In Your Heart
Bonus Track:
11. Don't Go To Strangers

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file