Surround George Harrison - Live In Japan (2004) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Pop Surround Music
George Harrison - Live In Japan (2004) SACD

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: George Harrison
Title: Live In Japan
Released: 2004
Style: Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 7.17 Gb

Disc 1:
1. I Want to Tell You
2. Old Brown Shoe
3. Taxman
4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
5. If I Needed Someone
6. Something
7. What Is Life
8. Dark Horse
9. Piggies
10. Got My Mind Set on You

Disc 2:
1. Cloud 9
2. Here Comes the Sun
3. My Sweet Lord
4. All Those Years Ago
5. Cheer Down
6. Devil's Radio
7. Isn't It a Pity
8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
9. Roll Over Beethoven

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music
Sponsor: Podolog Olsztyn