Surround Chicago - Chicago V (1972/2011) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Chicago
Title: Chicago V
Released: 1972/2011
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 3.55 Gb

1. A Hit By Varese
2. All Is Well
3. Now That You’ve Gone
4. Dialogue(Part One)
5. Dialogue(Part Two)
6. While The City Sleeps
7. Saturday In The Park
8. State Of The Union
9. Goodbye
10. Alma Mater
11. Dialogue (Live At The Aerie Crown Theatre, Chicago 1972)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file