Surround The Alan Parsons Project - I Robot (1977) DVD-A multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Alan Parsons Project | Album: I Robot| Released: 1977 | Quality: DVD-A | Genre: Prog Rock, Art Rock

Duration: 00:41:09, 00:41:03, 00:41:18, 00:38:25
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: No
Container: ISO (* .iso)
Rip Type: image
Bit depth: 24 / 88.2
Format: MLP (PPCM)
Number of channels: 5.1
Other audio tracks: 24/96 MLP (PPCM) 2.0, 24/192 MLP (PPCM) 2.0
MLP Stereo 96/24, MLP Stereo 192/24, MLP 5.1 Surround 88,2/24
01. I Robot
02. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
03. Some Other Time
04. Breakdown
05. Don't Let It Show
06. The Voice
07. Nucleus
08. Day After Day (The Show Must Go On)
09. Total Eclipse
10. Genesis Ch.1 V.32

Bonus Tracks
MLP Stereo 44.1/16
01. U.S Radio Commercial For I Robot
02. Boules (I Robot Experiment)
03. I Robot (Hilary Western Soprano Vocal Rehearsal)
04. Extract 1 From The Alan Parsons Project Audio Guide
05. Extract 2 From The Alan Parsons Project Audio Guide
06. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You (Backing Track Rough Mix)
07. Some Other Time (Complete Vocal By Jaki Whitren)
08. Breakdown (Early Demo Of Backing Riff)
09. Extract 3 From The Alan Parsons Project Audio Guide
10. Breakdown (The Choir)
11. Don't Let It Show (Eric Woolfson Demo)
12. Day After Day (Early Stage Rough Mix)
13. Genesis Ch. 1 V. 32 (Choir Session)
14. The Naked Robot (Early Instrumental Mixes)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file