Surround The Cars - The Cars (2015) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Synth Pop Surround Music

The Cars - The Cars
Artist: The Cars | Album: The Cars | Style: New Wave, Rock, Synth-pop | Year: 2015 [1978 original] | Quality: SACD (DSD64 2.0) | Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz | Tracks: 9 | Size: ~1.44 Gb | Recovery: 3% | Covers: in archive | Release: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab ‎(UDSACD 2162), 2015
Numbered limited edition Hybrid Stereo SACD

One of the most successful and enjoyable debuts in history, the Cars' self-titled album doubles as a greatest-hits collection. A primary reason why the Boston quintet became America's most popular new-wave band, The Cars launched multiple tunes still heard on radio stations everywhere: "You're All I've Got Tonight." "Good Times Roll." "Just What I Needed." "Moving in Stereo." "My Best Friend's Girl."

If you're a fan of pop music, this album is mandatory. At once accessible and eccentric, edgy and catchy, The Cars explodes with emotion, energy, and hooks. It's impossible not to get caught up humming along to every song here. Better still, legendary Queen producer Roy Thomas Baker manned the boards.
01. Good Times Roll (03:46)
02. My Best Friend’s Girl (03:44)
03. Just What I Needed (03:44)
04. I’m In Touch With Your World (03:32)
05. Don’t Cha Stop (03:04)
06. You’re All I’ve Got Tonight (04:14)
07. Bye Bye Love (04:13)
08. Moving In Stereo (04:44)
09. All Mixed Up (04:18)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file