Surround Ayreon - Ayreon Universe - Best of Ayreon Live (2018) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Ayreon
Album: Ayreon Universe - Best of Ayreon Live
Released: 2018
Genre: Progressive rock, Progressive Metal
Country: Nederland
Duration: 02:25:03


01. Prologue
02. Dreamtime
03. Abbey Of Synn
04. River Of Time
05. The Blackboard
06. The Theory Of Everything
07. Merlin's Will
08. Waking Dreams
09. Dawn Of A Million Souls
10. Valley Of The Queens
11. Ride The Comet
12. Star Of Sirrah
13. Comatose
14. Loser
15. And The Druids Turned To Stone
16. The Two Gates
17. Into The Black Hole
18. Actual Fantasy
19. Computer Eyes
20. Magnetism
21. Age Of Shadows
22. Intergalactic Space Crusaders
23. Collision
24. Everybody Dies
25. The Castle Hall
26. Amazing Flight in Space
27. Day Eleven: Love
28. The Eye Of Ra


• Behind the scenes, incl. interviews with the singers and musicians [01:24:30]
• Compilation of the try-out show [00:17:16]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file