Surround Marc Bolan & T.Rex - Born To Boogie (1972/2016) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Marc Bolan & T.Rex
Album: Born To Boogie
Released: 1972/2016
Genre: Glam Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 03:15:57


Born To Boogie - The Motion Picture:

01. Opening Titles
02. Jeepster
03. Baby Strange
04. 'Electric Wind'
05. Tutti Frutti
06. Children Of The Revolution
07. 'Look To The Left'
08. Spaceball Ricochet
09. 'Some People Like To Rock'
10. Telegram Sam
11. 'Some People Like To Roll'
12. Cosmic Dancer
13. The Tea Party
14. Hot Love
15. Get It On
16. End Credits (Chariot Choogle)


Original Theatrical Trailer
The 'Premier' Version
The Matinee Show:

01. Rosko'S Intro
02. Cadilac
03. Jeepster
04. Baby Strange
05. Spaceball Ricochet
06. Girl
07. Cosmic Dancer
08. Telegram Sam
09. Hot Love
10. Get It On
11. Summertime Blues


Telegram Sam 2016 Promo Video
Newspaper Cuttings Gallery
Apple Outtakes
2005 DVD Credits

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file