Surround Tarja Turunen - Act I (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Tarja Turunen
Album: Act I
Released: 2012
Genre: Symphonic Rock, Gothic Metal
Country: Finland
Duration: 01:48:20


01. If You Believe
02. Anteroom Of Death
03. My Little Phoenix
04. Dark Star
05. Naiad
06. Falling Awake
07. I Walk Alone
08. Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus In The Underworld
09. Little Lies (band jam)
10. Little Lies
11. Into The Sun (previously unreleased)
12. Nemo
13. Rivers Of Lust
14. Minor Heaven
15. Monta?as De Silencio
16. Sing For Me
17. I Feel Immortal
18. Never Enough (previously unreleased)
19. In For A Kill
20. Toccata And Fugue d-minor (BWV 565) (Johann Sebastian Bach)
21. The Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber)
22. Die Alive
23. Until My Last Breath
24. Over The Hills And Far Away (Gary Moore)
25. Boy And The Ghost
26. Lost Northern Star
27. Ciaran s Well
28. Tired Of Being Alone (written with Schiller)
29. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin On A Prayer (Medley)
30. Underneath
31. The Reign
32. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams
33. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)
34. Crimson Deep

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file