Surround Gerry Rafferty - Can I Have My Money Back? (2002) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Gerry Rafferty - Can I Have My Money Back? (2002) DVD-Audio
Artist: Gerry Rafferty | Album: Can I Have My Money Back? | Released: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 48kHz/24Bit Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Silverline | Catalog #: UPC: 676628806395 | Genre: Rock, Acoustic Rock

Executive Producers: John Trickett & Ken Caillet
5.1 audio mixing: Rich Fowler
5.1 mastering by Charlie Watts
(5.1 Studios, West Los Angeles, CA)
Can I Have My Money Back?

01. New Street Blues
02. Didn't I?
03. Mr Universe
04. Mary Skeffington
05. The Long Way Round
06. Can I Have My Money Back?
07. Sign On The Dotted Line
08. Make You Break You
09. To Each and Everyone
10. One Drink Down
11. Don't Count Me Out
12. Half A Chance
13. Where I Belong

The New Humblebums:

14. Look Over The Hill and Far Away
15. Patrick
16. Rick Rack
17. Her Father Didn't Like Me Anyway
18. Please Sing A Song For Us
19. Blood and Glory
20. I Can't Stop Now
21. All the Best People Do It
22. Steamboat Row
23. Shoeshine Boy
24. Keep It To Yourself
25. My Singing Bird

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file