Surround Elvis - That's the Way It Is (1970/2014) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music

Artist: Elvis
Album: That's the Way It Is
Released: 1970/2014
Genre: Rock and Roll
Country: USA
Duration: 01:34:57 + 00:46:56


01. Mystery Train/Tiger Man (credits)
02. Next Step Is Love
03. Bridge Over Troubled Water
04. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05. That's All Right
06. How The Web Was Woven
07. Little Sister/Get Back
08. Words
09. My Baby Left Me
10. Crying Time
11. Love Me
12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
13. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. Cattle Call
16. Chime Bells
17. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
18. Words
19. Mary In The Morning
20. That's All Right
21. I Got A Woman
22. Hound Dog
23. Heartbreak Hotel
24. Love Me Tender
25. I Can't Stop Loving You
26. Just Pretend
27. The Wonder Of You
28. In The Ghetto
29. Patch It Up
30. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
31. Polk Salad Annie
32. One Night
33. Don't Be Cruel
34. Blue Suede Shoes
35. All Shook Up
36. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
37. Suspicious Minds
38. Can't Help Falling In Love


• Patch It Up: The Reconstruction of Elvis: That's the Way It Is (480i; 1.33:1; 9:13): In this short featurette, producer Rick Schmidlin describes the process of re-editing the film, and members of Elvis' band share their reactions at seeing and hearing the new footage and their recollections of working with their former boss.
• Outtakes (480i; 2.40:1): These same outtakes also appear on the DVD containing the 1970 version of the film.

You Don't Have to Say You Love Me (02:35)
Eating Sequence (01:32)
Cattle Call, Baby Let's Play House and Don't (04:18)
Farther Along (01:14)
Oh, Happy Day (3:48)
Just Can't Help Believin' (04:37)
Walk a Mile in My Shoes (02:39)
I've Lost You (03:50)
Sweet Caroline (02:45)
Little Sister (02:59)
Stranger in the Crowd (03:56)
After Show Party (01:20)

• Theatrical Trailer (480i; 1.78:1, enhanced; 02:10): "Elvis! In person! As he is!"


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file