Surround Donovan - Fairytale (2002) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Rock Surround Music Download
Tags: Folk, Rock, Donovan, DVD-Audio, 2002
Added: 10-09-2017, 22:26

To bookmarks
Donovan - Fairytale (2002) DVD-Audio
Artist: Donovan | Album: Fairytale | Released: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Sanctuary Records / Silverline | Catalog #: 288085-9 | Genre: Folk, Rock

01. Colours
02. To Try For The Sun
03. Sunny Goodge Street
04. Oh Deed I Do
05. Circus Of Sour
06. The Summer Day Reflection Song
07. Candy Man
08. Jersey Thursday
09. Belated Forgiveness Plea
10. Ballad Of A Crystal Man
11. Little Tin Soldier
12. The Battle of Geraldine

Bonus Tracks:

13. Universal Soldier
14. The Ballad of a Crystal Man
15. The War Drags On
16. Do You Hear Me Now
(All from EP "Universal Soldier")
17. Turquoise
18. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
(A and B side of original single)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.