Surround Eric Clapton - Slowhand (2004) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Eric Clapton - Slowhand (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Eric Clapton | Album: Slowhand | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST64 2.0, 5.1 ) | Label: U.K. Polydor (B0003639-36) | Genre: Rock
01. Cocaine (03:39)
(Words and music by J.J. Cale.)
02. Wonderful Tonight (03:42)
(Written by Eric Clapton.)
03. Lay Down Sally (04:11)
(Written by Marcy Levy and Eric Clapton.)
04. Next Time You See Her (04:03)
(Written by Eric Clapton.)
05. We're All the Way (02:29)
(Written by Don Williams.)
06. The Core (08:43)
(Written by Marcy Levy and Eric Clapton.)
07. May You Never (04:01)
(Written by John Martyn.)
08. Mean Old Frisco (04:38)
(Written by Arthur Crudup.)
09. Peaches and Diesel (04:23)
(Written by Albhy Galuten and Eric Clapton.)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music