Surround Carly Simon - No Secrets (2002) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Rock / Folk / Pop Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Carly Simon - No Secrets (2002) DVD-Audio
Artist: Carly Simon | Album: No Secrets | Released: 2002 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 192kHz/24Bi, Dolby AC 5.1 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Warner Music Entertainment Rhino | Catalog #: R9 74384 | Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk


01. Right Thing to Do
02. Carter Family
03. You're So Vain
04. His Friends Are More Than Fond of Robin
05. We Have No Secrets
06. Embrace Me, You Child
07. Waited So Long
08. It Was So Easy
09. Night Owl
10. When You Close Your Eyes
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.