Surround Yes - Fragile (2002) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Yes - Fragile (2002) DTS 5.1
Artist: Yes | Album: Fragile | Released: 2002 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/24Bit ) | Label: rip of DVD-Audio by © Electra Rhino Records | Catalog #: R2 78249 | Genre: Progressive, Rock

Fragile was Yes' breakthrough album, propelling them in a matter of weeks from a cult act to an international phenomenon; not coincidentally, it also marked the point where all of the elements of the music (and more) that would define their success for more than a decade fell into place fully formed. The science-fiction and fantasy elements that had driven the more successful songs on their preceding record, The Yes Album, were pushed much harder here, and not just in the music but in the packaging of the album:the Roger Dean-designed cover was itself a fascinating creation that seemed to relate to the music and drew the purchaser's attention in a manner that few records since the heyday of the psychedelic era could match. Having thrown original keyboard player Tony Kaye overboard early in the sessions -- principally over his refusal to accept the need for the Moog synthesizer in lieu of his preferred Hammond organ -- the band welcomed Rick Wakeman into its ranks
01. Roundabout (08:36)
02. Cans and Brahms (01:44)
03. We Have Heaven (01:32)
04. South Side of the Sky (08:10)
05. Five Percent for Nothing (00:39)
06. Long Distance Runaround (03:33)
07. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (02:43)
08. Mood for a Day (03:04)
09. Heart of the Sunrise (11:31)
10. America (full edit) (10:36)
10. America (single edit) (04:10)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music