Surround Edguy - HellFire Club (2004) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Heavy Metal Surround Music
Edguy - HellFire Club (2004) DVD-Audio
Artist: Edguy | Album: HellFire Club | Released: 2004 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 ) | Label: Nuclear Blast Irond | Catalog #: DVD-A 05-02 | Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal, Speed Metal, Power Metal

The German neo-classical metal band Edguy features Tobias Sammet on vocals and bass, Jens Ludwig and Dirk Sauer on guitar, and Felix Bohnke. They released their first album, Kingdom of Madness, in 1997, when all members were still in their teens. This album is good, but inconsistent. In 1998, their second album, Vain Glory Opera, took a big step forward, featuring much better and more consistent songwriting. 1999's Theater of Salvation is the band's first great album. It has consistently great songs, better vocals, and lusher production. Tobias Exxel was added on bass for the Theater of Salvation album.
01. Mysteria
02. The Piper Never Dies
03. We Don't Need A Hero
04. Down To The Devil
05. King Of Fools
06. Forever
07. Under The Moon
08. Lavatory Love Machine
09. Rise Of The Morning Glory
10. Lucifer In Love
11. Navigator
12. The Spirit Will Remain


01. Children Of Steel (Album Bonus)
02. Mysteria (featuring Mille Petrozza)
03. New Age Messiah (EP Bonus)
04. The Savage Union (EP Bonus)
05. Holy Water (EP Bonus)
06. Life And Times Of A Bonus Track (EP Bonus)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file