Surround Alice Cooper - Billion Dollar Babies (2000) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Rock Surround Music
Alice Cooper - Billion Dollar Babies (2000) DVD-Audio
Artist: Alice Cooper | Album: Billion Dollar Babies | Released: 2000 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96kHz/24Bit, MLP 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 ) | Label: ©2000 Rhino Warner Archives | Catalog #: R9-76663 USA | Genre: Rock

With Billion Dollar Babies, Alice Cooper refined the raw grit of their earlier work in favor of a slightly more polished sound (courtesy of super-producer Bob Ezrin), resulting in a mega-hit album that reached the top of the U.S. album charts. Song for song, Billion Dollar Babies is probably the original Alice Cooper group's finest and strongest. Such tracks as "Hello Hooray," the lethal stomp of the title track, the defiant "Elected" (a rewrite of an earlier song, "Reflected"), and the poison-laced pop candy of "No More Mr. Nice Guy" remain among Cooper's greatest achievements. Also included are a pair of perennial concert standards -- the disturbing necrophilia ditty "I Love the Dead" and the chilling macabre of "Sick Things" -- as well as such strong, lesser-known selections as "Raped and Freezin'," "Unfinished Sweet," and perhaps Cooper's most overlooked gem, "Generation Landslide." Nothing seemed like it could stop this great hard rock band from overtaking the universe, but tensions between the members behind the scenes would force the stellar original AC band to split up after just one more album. Not only is Billion Dollar Babies one of Cooper's very best; it remains one of rock's all-time, quintessential classics.
01. Hello Hooray
02. Raped and Freezin'
03. Elected
04. Billion Dollar Babies
05. Unfinished Sweet
06. No More Mr.Nice Guy
07. Generation Landslide
08. Sick Things
09. Mary Ann
10. I Love the Dead

Bonus (live)

01. Hello Hooray
02. Billion Dollar Babies
03. Elected
04. No More Mr.Nice Guy
05. I Love the Dead

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file