Surround Genesis - Selling England By The Pound (1973/2014) [Blu-Ray Audio] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Genesis
Album: Selling England By The Pound
Released: 1973/2014
Genre: Rock, Progressive rock
Country: UK
Duration: 00:53:40


01. Dancing With The Moonlit Knight (08:02)
02. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (04:10)
03. Firth Of Fifth (09:33)
04. More Fool Me (03:12)
05. Battle Of Epping Forest (11:42)
06. After The Ordeal (04:14)
07. The Cinema Show (10:43)
08. Aisle Of Plenty (02:00)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file