Surround Dire Straits - Alchemy Live 1983 (2010) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music
Tags: Rock, .Live, 720p

Artist: Dire Straits
Album: Alchemy Live 1983
Released: 2010
Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:30:08

01. Intro: Saturday Night at the Movies
02. Once upon a Time in the West
03. Expresso Love
04. Romeo and Juliet
05. Private Investigations
06. Sultans of Swing
07. Two Young Lovers
08. Tunnel of Love
09. Telegraph Road
10. Solid Rock
11. Going Home: Theme of the Local Hero

Bonus: Live TV Performances
1. Tunnel of Love
2. Sultans of Swing

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file