Surround ZZ Top - Live From Texas (2008) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: ZZ Top
Album: Live From Texas
Released: 2008
Genre: Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:25:35

01. Got Me Under Pressure
02. Waitin' For The Bus
03. Jesus Just Left Chicago
04. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
05. Pin Cushion
06. Cheap Sunglasses
07. Pearl Necklace
08. Heard It On The X
09. Just Got Paid
10. Rough Boy
11. Blue Jean Blues
12. Gimme All Your Lovin'
13. Sharp Dressed Man
14. Legs
15. Tube Snake Boogie
16. La Grange
17. Tush

01. Poker Game
02. Dallas Show Day
03. Photo Shoot
04. Foxey Lady

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file