Surround Bad Company - Hard Rock Live (2010) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Bad Company
Album: Hard Rock Live
Released: 2010
Genre: Hard rock, Blues-Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:28:07


01. Bad Company
02. Honey Child
03. Sweet Little Sister
04. Burnin' Sky
05. Gone, Gone, Gone
06. Run With the Pack
07. Live for the Music
08. Seagull
09. Feel Like Makin' Love
10. Movin' On
11. Simple Man
12. Rock Steady
13. Shooting Star
14. Can't Get Enough
15. Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
16. Ready for Love
17. Good Lovin' Gone Bad

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file