Surround Jane's Addiction - Live in NYC (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Jane's Addiction
Album: Live in NYC
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:07:48 (концерт) + 00:10:25 (интервью)


01. Whores
02. AinРІР‚в„ўt No Right
03. Just Because
04. Ted, Just Admit It…
05. Been Caught Stealing
06. Irresistible Force (Met The Immovable Object)
07. Up The Beach
08. Ocean Size
09. Three Days
10. Mountain Song
11. Stop!
12. Encore: Jane Says


Perry Interview

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music