Surround The Pretenders - With Friends (2019) [Blu-ray-1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Rock / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: The Pretenders
Album: With Friends
Released: 2019
Genre: Concert, Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:05:16


01. The Wait (Christine Hynde / Peter Farndon)
02. The Losing (Christine Hynde / Adam Seymour)
03. Back On The Chain Gang (Christine Hynde)
04. Talk Of The Town (Christine Hynde) feat. Shirley Manson
05. Only Happy When It Rains (Butch Vig / Shirley Manson / Steve Marker / Duke Erikso) feat. Shirley Manson
06. Day After Day (Christine Hynde / James Honeyman-Scott)
07. The Bucket (Jared Followill / Matthew Followill / Ivan Nathan Followill / Anthony Caleb Followill) feat. Kings of Leon
08. Up The Neck (Christine Hynde) feat. Kings of Leon
09. Drive (Brandon Boyd / Michael Einziger / Alex Katunich / Chris Kilmore / Jose Pasillas) feat. Incubus
10. Message Of Love (Christine Hynde) feat. Incubus
11. Precious (Christine Hynde)
12. Fools Must Die (Christine Hynde / Adam Seymour) feat. Iggy Pop
13. Candy (James Osterberg) feat. Iggy Pop
14. Mystery Achievement (Christine Hynde)
15. Brass In Pocket (Christine Hynde / James Honeyman-Scott)
16. Middle Of The Road (Christine Hynde) feat. Iggy Pop, Shirley Manson, Kings of Leon, Incubus

- Decades Rock Confidential
- Slideshow
- Trailer
- More from Cleopatra Entertainment.

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file